If you are not Member Please Click Here
Don't know your username/password? Click here...

Welcome to CLPSS

Committee

CLPSS Executive committee
NameDesignationCity / StateMobile PhoneHome PhoneEmail Address
Meena Sureshbhai Patel President        
Ajay Hashmukhbhai Patel Vice President        
Vishal Jakishanbhai Patel Secretary        
Bharat Dhirubhai Patel Treasurer        
Jayesh R Patel Public Relations        
Jitesh B Patel IT Director        
Chetan Dalpatbhai Patel Activity Director        
Ravi Bakulbhai Patel Youth Director        



NameGaamCity / StateMobile PhoneHome PhoneEmail Address
Pacific Region
Rakesh Paresh Patel Simargam Alta Loma / CA 909-437-5450 909-944-0131 tpateldda@yahoo.com
Shilash Narendra Patel Ena Long Beach / CA 562-572-2029   shilash@gmail.com
Vipul Dhiru Patel Soyani Milwaukie / OR 503-449-8165 503-794-8122 vcpvips@yahoo.com
Pratic Nathubhai Patel Tundi Tracy / CA 209-613-8262 209-830-1282 pratic@anandsystems.com
Central Region
Ailesh Khandu Mulji Patel Gangpur Houston / TX 832-875-0815 281-902-4004 ailesh.gms@gmail.com
Hasmukh Mulchand Patel Vanesa Edmond / OK 405-315-1901 405-285-7236 kethem@hotmail.com
Mahesh Rambhai Patel Mohni San Marcus / TX 405-203-6476   sagarjay1@yahoo.com
Sunil Thakor Patel Vanesa San Antonio / TX 512-757-6112   sunilp61@yahoo.com
Darpana Minesh Patel Baleshwar San Antonio / TX 210-857-9387   patel_donna@yahoo.com
Mid-South Region
Jitesh Babu Patel Mota Montgomery / AL 334-207-0938 334-387-2585 jitpatel@charter.net
Uday Arvindbhai Patel Vadoli Richland / MS 269-753-2089   uday80@aol.com
Mid-Atlantic Region
Aditya Bhagubhai Patel Gangpur Winterville / NC 252-714-4759 252-355-5020 patel_ad@hotmail.com
Jayesh Balu Patel Mota Goldboro / NC 919-738-7511 919-736-0424 jayesh7919@hotmail.com
Prakash Chhitubhai Patel Ena Greenville / NC 252-258-4607   prakashpatel57@yahoo.com
Anilbhai Ratilalbhai Patel Simalgam Lexington / VA 315-884-4848 540-463-2295 a.r.patel60@gmail.com
Capital Region
Ajay Hasmukhbhai Patel Vadoli Edison / NJ 908-575-4757   ajaypatel01@hotmail.com
Bharat Dhirubhai Patel Navi Kikwad Media / PA 732-447-7281 610-892-0572 bdpmicrotel@yahoo.com
Meena Sureshbhai Patel Baleshwar Edison / NJ 908-565-1455 732-744-0016 ksmeena4@gmail.com
Sangita Yasvantbhai Patel Kathor Baltimore / MD 410-905-2656 410-455-0280 sangitaypatel@yahoo.com
Tina Bhulabhai Patel Tavadi NY 501-749-5644   tinabpatel@gmail.com
Chetan Dalpatbhai Patel Malekpore Clarksville / MD 410-984-9494 410-531-2377 chetp01@aol.com
Akhil Bachubhai Patel Ena Bel Air / MD 410-900-8029   akhil08@gmail.com
Sanjay Patel Paravat Columbus / NJ 609-206-1811 609-298-1811 rusa6878@yahoo.com
Piyush Vinodbhai Patel Gangpur Woodbridge / NJ 732-694-8795 704-644-8358 patelpop75@yahoo.com
Empire Region
Mukesh Gopalbhai Patel Gangadhra Queens Village / NY 516-885-3800 718-776-5760 gangadhra@aol.com
Nimit Manishbhai Patel Vihan Newpaltz / NY 917-797-4576   nimitpatel@gmail.com
Manish Patel Vihan Newpaltz / NY 914-474-7678 845-883-7374 architectmp1@gmail.com
Prakash Gandabhai Patel Vanesa St. James / NY 516-721-0790 631-862-6797 vanesawala2@yahoo.com
Chetan N Patel Mota Queens Village / NY 718-217-4976 646-872-7901 chetan.patel@marriott.com
Ketan Patel Vanesa White Plains / NY 781-248-0952 914-909-0283 k2_patel@yahoo.com
Jayesh Ramanbhai Patel Saniya Hemad Orchard Park / NY 716-481-9888   jay@vvkkmama.com
Dalpat M Patel(Devabhai) Mota White Plains / NY 914-310-5890 914-372-1007 alexandersmotel@yahoo.com
New England Region
Uresh Patel Kanav Muldin / MA 781-558-3071   ureshn@hotmail.com
Vipul Patel Mota Muldin / MA 781-324-8500   vipuldpatel@comcast.net
Maheshbhai Lalubhai Patel Kathor MA 774-254-0414 508-226-8128 patel.maheshl@gmail.com
Manish Dhirubhai Patel Vanesa CT 860-655-2593   manish1971@netzero.com
Peach Region
Vishal Jakisonbhai Patel Ena Athens / GA 706-201-2225 706-543-8851 vjpatel@me.com
Great Lakes Region
Manubhai Dahyabhai Patel Sydla Chacago / IL 847-778-6268 773-275-2262 syadla@aol.com
RakeshBhai Babubhai Patel Ena Benton Harbor / MI 616-304-0413 616-304-0903 ronpatel9@gmail.com
Snehal Patel Karachaka Battle Creek / MI 269-277-9177 269-964-2600 SPATEL9814@MAIL.COM
Sunilbhai Thakorbhai Patel Saniya Hemad Hillsdale / MI 517-610-1667 517-437-4044 sunilpatel57@hotmail.com
Ravi Bakulbhai Patel Ena Burlington / IA 319-750-4820 319-752-5500 ravi@hawkeyhotels.com
Sunshine Region
Jignesh Dalubhai Patel Vadoli Sarasota / FL 941-587-4127 941-355-9721 jignesh_patel@verizon.net
Board of Trustees
Bhavesh Ishwarbhai Patel Barasadi Cinnaminson / NJ 856-498-6954 856-303-1155 bhavesh68@comcast.net
Atulbhai Ishwarbhai Patel Vanesa El Centro / CA 760-222-8123 760-337-0007 atulipatel@msn.com
Ishwar Nathubhai Patel     508-415-0551   ishvaraus@yahoo.com